Setting Up Guide Gear Ground Blinds (Deluxe & Oversized) **SC DEER SEASON PREP 2016**


Still getting a few things situated for Deer Season 2016!!! In this video I set up a few ground blinds I ordered from Sportman’s Guide. The first one is a Guide Gear Deluxe 5-Hub Blind and the second is the Guide Gear Oversized Hunting Blind. Both of these blinds are really nice, but I fell in love with the oversized one. It is VERY ROOMY and can EASILY accommodate more than one person! I have not hunted from either of these blinds yet but I am looking forward to it!!! I also show a few pics of the first ground blind I purchased and the only buck I’ve ever killed (out of that ground blind) in this video as well. Let me know what you think in the comments!

SC Deer Dog Drives 2016! 9 Point Down! ‘Buck Out Kennels’ visits!


On Sept 24th we head over to the Phelps Track! The good folks from ‘Buck Out Kennels’ brought their awesome hounds down from Virginia and we had some beautiful races today! Charlie took a 4 point & a Big doe, J.P. Senior took a Big doe, and Phil Kambeitz took a Big 9 point! It was a great hunt! Y’all enjoy the video!
http://www.bubbarountree.com/
Music from YouTube music library and some soundtracks by Audionautix and is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Artist: http://audionautix.com/

Above The Game – Deer Hunting is our Passion


**ABOUT US**
Above the Game provides viewers with a high quality production that has a very unique cinematic twist. Throughout this series we dig deep into the souls of each hunter and paint a clear picture of each pro-staff member so viewers get the opportunity to understand, relate, and become part of the hunt. Above the Game pro-staffers show their hardcore passion, desire, and urge that ultimately drives them to all ends of the earth in pursuit of wild game.

Above The Game holds all pro-staff to firm guidelines which call for an intense focus on putting out the highest quality production, while still showing the viewer the reality of the hunt. Whatever we are hunting, you will never hear any excuses out of this crew, the Above the Game team flat out gets the job done! So sit down, buckle up, and be prepared for an adventure you can’t miss. As always, we promise to deliver the most intense, high quality footage the industry has to offer!

Subscribe for more videos: http://bit.ly/1NTriE8
Like Above The Game on Facebook: fb.com/abovethegame
Follow Above The Game on Twitter: @abovethegametv

**CATCH US 24/365 ON**
Web or Mobile: abovethegame.tv
Above The Game channel on APPLE TV
Above The Game channel on Roku
carbontv.com

**OUR PARTNERS**
Monster Meal Deer Attractant: http://www.monster-meal.com
Cherokee Sports: https://www.cherokee-sports.com
Dead Ringer Hunting: http://www.deadringerhunting.com
Scent Crusher: http://tactacam.com
Wind Pro: http://thewindpros.com
Tactacam: http://tactacam.com
Advanced Treestands: http://www.advancedtreestands.com
Vortex Optics: http://www.vortexoptics.com
Back Forty Food Plot Seed: http://www.backfortywildlife.com
Xpedition Archery: http://xpeditionarchery.com
Browning Trail Cameras: http://browningtrailcameras.com

**DID YOU KNOW?**
We stand out because we are very fortunate to have our own production studio.

This gives us the ability to produce commercials, loops, and highlight reels for our sponsors. Our goal is to be more than a television show, but to be a solid partner in every way!